Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2019-2020 USD 422 Board of Education

The following community members make up the USD 422 Board of Education for the 2019-2020 school year.  We greatly appreciate the time and effort that they put in to keeping the Kiowa County school system an outstanding place to work and attend school.  Thank You!


          Mark Clodfelter Superintendent of Schools
          Ki Gamble Board President
          Paul Kendall Board Vice President
          J. Wynn Fleener Board Member
          Tony Rhodes Board Member
          Rosa Spainhour Board Member
          Darren McDonald Board Member
          Cory Zenger Board Member