Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCES 2020-2021 Faculty & Staff

Staci Derstein
Superintendent of Schools
sderstein@usd422.org
Stephanie White-Neuhold
K-8 Principal
swhite@usd422.org

Marilyn Ott
K-8 Counselor
mott@usd422.org

Kristin Wondra
Office Secretary
kwondra@usd422.org
Breanna Sirois
Preschool
bsirois@usd422.org
Kristi Heft
Kindergarten
kheft@usd422.org
Laura Prosser
1st Grade
lprosser@usd422.org
Arlene Oberle
2nd Grade
aoberle@usd422.org

Abby Hoffman
3rd Grade
ahoffman@usd422.org

Kami Ballard
4th Grade
kballard@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Darise Fillmore
4th Grade
dfillmore@usd422.org

Nicole Cota
5th Grade
ncota@usd422.org

Lisa Brown
K-12 Math & Reading Interventionist
lbrown@usd422.org

Tyler Axe
Band
taxe@usd422.org

Peter Blanton
Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org
Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org
Charlotte Clevenger
Title I
cclevenger@usd422.org

Cindy Carson
Title I
ccarson@usd422.org

Kelly Bender
Resource Teacher
kbender@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Martha Torres
Custodian
Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff