Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCES 2022-2023 Faculty & Staff

Mark Clodfelter
Superintendent of Schools
mclodfelter@usd422.org
Stephanie White-Neuhold
K-8 Principal
swhite@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Sue Greenleaf
K-5 Counselor
sgreenleaf@usd422.org

Staci Derstein
Student Services
sderstein@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Jodi Sluss
Office Secretary
jsluss@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Alea Lothman
Preschool
alothman@usd422.org

Ashton Heft
Kindergarten
asnyder@usd422.org

Kaitelyn Welch
1st Grade
kwelch@usd422.org
Laura Prosser
1st Grade
lprosser@usd422.org
Arlene Oberle
2nd Grade
aoberle@usd422.org

Abby Hoffman
3rd Grade
ahoffman@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Ashlin Oberle
4th Grade
ashlinoberle@usd422.org

Jessica Leoffler
5th Grade
jleoffler@usd422.org

Lisa Brown
K-12 Math & Reading Interventionist
lbrown@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Drake Middleton
Band
dmiddleton@usd422.org

Peter Blanton
Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org
Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org
Kristi Heft
Title I
kheft@usd422.org

Cindy Carson
Title I
ccarson@usd422.org

Breanna Sirois
Resource Teacher
bsirois@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org

Jay Brack
Maintenance
jbrack@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Michelle West
Head Custodian
mwest@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Noah Parkin
Custodian
nparkin@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
kitchen@usd422.org