Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCHS 2022-2023 Faculty & Staff

Mark Clodfelter
Superintendent of Schools
mclodfelter@usd422.org
Travis Powell
Principal
tpowell@usd422.org

Brian Deterding
Activities/Athletic Director
bdeterding@usd422.org

Melanie Deterding
Counselor
mdeterding@usd422.org
Dana Trummel
Office Secretary
dtrummel@usd422.org

Matt Hoffman
Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org

Marshall Ballard
English & Speech
mballard@usd422.org
Kim McMurry
English & Forensics
kmcmurry@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Courtney Huck
Math
chuck@usd422.org

Stacy Sneed
Math
ssneed@usd422.org
Tonya Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@usd422.org

Stephen Hokanson
Social Studies
shokanson@usd422.org

Lisa Brown
K-12 Math & Reading Interventionist
lbrown@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Drake Middleton
Band
dmiddleton@usd422.org

Machelle McKinney
Computers & Media
mmckinney@usd422.org
Peter Kern
Industrial Arts
pkern@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Mindy Heinson
Food Science/FFA
mheinson@usd422.org

Lori Wade
Journalism, Yearbook, Art & Graphic Design
lwade@usd422.org

Michille Gwennap
Resource Teacher
mgwennap@usd422.org

Kim Stewart
Vocal
kstewart@usd422.org

Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Jacqui Boswell
ITV
jacquiboswell@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org

Jay Brack
Maintenance
jbrack@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Michelle West
Head Custodian
mwest@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Wesley Smith
Custodian
wsmith@usd422.org

Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
kitchen@usd422.org