Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCHS 2021-2022 Faculty & Staff

Mark Clodfelter
Superintendent of Schools
mclodfelter@usd422.org
Travis Powell
Principal
tpowell@usd422.org

Brian Deterding
Activities/Athletic Director
bdeterding@usd422.org

Melanie Deterding
Counselor
mdeterding@usd422.org
Dana Trummel
Office Secretary
dtrummel@usd422.org

Matt Hoffman
Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org

Marshall Ballard
English & Speech
mballard@usd422.org
Kim McMurry
English & Forensics
kmcmurry@usd422.org
Thomas Derstein
Math
tderstein@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Stacy Sneed
Math
ssneed@usd422.org
Tonya Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@usd422.org

Stephen Hokanson
Social Studies
shokanson@usd422.org

Lisa Brown
K-12 Math & Reading Interventionist
lbrown@usd422.org

Tyler Axe
Band
taxe@usd422.org

Machelle McKinney
Computers & Media
mmckinney@usd422.org
Peter Kern
Industrial Arts
pkern@usd422.org

Karlea Harris
Vocational Agriculture
kharris@usd422.org

Lori Wade
Journalism, Yearbook, Art & Graphic Design
lwade@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Michille Gwennap
Resource Teacher
mgwennap@usd422.org

Kim Stewart
Vocal
kstewart@usd422.org

Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org

Cheryl Webster
ITV
cwebster@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Robin Brown
Head Maintenance
rbrown@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Staci Stevens
Custodian
Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Martha Torres
Cafeteria Staff