Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCJH 2022-2023 Faculty & Staff

Mark Clodfelter
Superintendent of Schools
mclodfelter@usd422.org
Stephanie White-Neuhold
Principal
swhite@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Jodi Sluss
Secretary
jsluss@usd422.org

Brian Deterding
Activities/Athletic Director
bdeterding@usd422.org

Peter Blanton
Asst. Activities/Athletic Director
pblanton@usd422.org
Staci Derstein
Student Services
sderstein@usd422.org
Blake Ploger
Social Studies
bploger@usd422.org
Audrey Pore
Math
apore@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Courtney Huck
Math
chuck@usd422.org

Kyle Nuckolls
Science
knuckolls@usd422.org

Kami Ballard
English
kballard@usd422.org

Lisa Brown
K-12 Math & Reading Interventionist
lbrown@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Drake Middleton
Band
dmiddleton@usd422.org

Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org

Peter Blanton
6th & 7th Grade Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org

Matt Hoffman
8th Grade Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org
Peter Kern
Introduction to Shop
pkern@usd422.org
Machelle McKinney
Introduction to Computers
mmckinney@usd422.org
Venus Covey
Resource Teacher
vcovey@usd422.org
Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org

Jay Brack
Maintenance
jbrack@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Michele West
Head Custodian
mwest@usd422.org

Inserted Image

Noah Parkin
Custodian
nparkin@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
kitchen@usd422.org