Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Kiowa County Junior High 2022-2023 1st Semester Honor Roll

The following Kiowa County Junior High Students have been named to the 2nd Semester Honor Roll for the 2021-2022 school year.  The following criteria are used to determine if a student qualifies for the Honor Roll.

  • Superintendent's Honor Roll:  Those students with a 4.00 GPA during the semester, OR students that made all A's.
  • Principal's Honor Roll:  Those students with a 3.70 - 3.99 GPA during the semester  with students making all A's and B's.

Congratulations to all of the students on their efforts in the classroom during the 1st Semester.



6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade
Grayson Ballard Keegan Blanton MaKenzie Gilkey
  Jiwoo Chang Sayre Hassiepen
  Norma Espericueta Lauren Leoffler
  James Greenleaf  
  Javan Oberle  
  Elijah Roberts  
  Alyson Taylor  



6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade
Truman Barnes Aubree Gilchrist Brennan Arredondo
Kwynn Blanton Justin Slade Carsen Charlton
Dallas Derley   Kendal Cooper
Delaney Little   Jacob Hogan
Jemma Ploger   Boone McDonald
Thayer Zadina   Kandace Oberbeck
    Kimberly Redecop
    Aiden Roenbaugh
    Emerson Sherer