Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2017-2018 USD 474 Board of Education

Story image 1_0

The following community members make up the 2017-2018 USD 474 Board of Education.  The time and effort put forth by these members is greatly appreciated because it helps to create strong schools in USD 422 and USD 474.  Thank you for all that you do for our students!

Dr. Glen Davis

Superintendent of Schools

Mark Clodfelter

Assistant Superintend of Schools

Diane Thompson

Board President

Rosie Troyer

Board Vice President

Jean Jones

Board Member

Lori Larsh

Board Member

Aaron Stokes

Board Member

Brady Thompson

Board Member

Adam Weseloh

Board Member