Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCJH 2018-2019 Faculty & Staff

Staci Derstein
Superintendent of Schools
sderstein@usd422.org
Brian Deterding
Principal
bdeterding@usd422.org
Melanie Deterding
8th Grade Counselor
mdeterding@usd422.org
Sue Greenleaf

6th & 7th Grade Counselor
sgreenleaf@usd422.org

Jessica Fitch
Secretary
jfitch@usd422.org

Travis Powell
Activities Director
tpowell@usd422.org

Cindy Carson
Asst. Activities Director
ccarson@usd422.org
Blake Ploger
English
bploger@usd422.org
Audrey Pore
Math
apore@usd422.org

Tyler Clements
Science
tclements@usd422.org

Amy Clements
Social Studies
aclements@usd422.org

Tyler Axe
Band
taxe@usd422.org

Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org

Peter Blanton
6th & 7th Grade Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org

Matt Hoffman
8th Grade Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org
Peter Kern
Introduction to Shop
pkern@usd422.org
Machelle McKinney
Introduction to Computers
mmckinney@usd422.org

Brooke Harshaw
Vocational Agriculture
bharshaw@usd422.org

Venus Covey
Resource Teacher
vcovey@usd422.org
Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Martha Torres
Custodian
Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff