Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCJH 2016-2017 Faculty & Staff

Inserted Image Staci Derstein
Superintendent of Schools
sderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Brian Deterding
Principal
bdeterding@usd422.org
Inserted Image Brenda Myers
Secretary
bmyers@usd422.org
Inserted Image Matt Hoffman
Activities Director
mhoffman@usd422.org
Inserted Image Cindy Carson
Asst. Activities Director
ccarson@usd422.org
Inserted Image Blake Ploger
6th Grade
bploger@usd422.org
Inserted Image Audrey Pore
Math
apore@usd422.org
Inserted Image Marshall Ballard
7th Grade English
dcesmat@usd422.org
Inserted Image Kim McMurry
8th Grade English
kmcmurry@usd422.org
Inserted Image Claire Mullender
Band
cmullender@usd422.org
Inserted Image Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org
Inserted Image

Peter Blanton
Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org

Inserted Image Tye Remy
Social Studies & Science
tremy@usd422.org
Inserted Image Peter Kern
Introduction to Shop
pkern@usd422.org
Inserted Image Machelle McKinney
Introduction to Computers
mmckinney@usd422.org
Inserted Image Venus Covey
Resource Teacher
vcovey@usd422.org
Inserted Image Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org
Inserted Image Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Inserted Image Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Martha Torres
Custodian
Inserted Image Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Inserted Image Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Inserted Image Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff