Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCHS 2017-2018 Faculty & Staff

Inserted Image Staci Derstein
Superintendent of Schools
sderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Travis Powell
Principal
tpowell@usd422.org
Inserted Image Melanie Deterding
Counselor
mdeterding@usd422.org
Inserted Image Dana Trummel
Office Secretary
dtrummel@usd422.org
Inserted Image Matt Hoffman
Activities Director & Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org
Inserted Image Marshall Ballard
English & Speech
mballard@usd422.org
Inserted Image Kim McMurry
English & Forensics
kmcmurry@usd422.org
Inserted Image Thomas Derstein
Math
tderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Tonya Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@usd422.org
Inserted Image Tye Remy
Science
tremy@usd422.org
Inserted Image Arlen Harris
Social Studies
aharris@usd422.org
Inserted Image Claire Mullender
Band
cmullender@usd422.org
Inserted Image Machelle McKinney
Computers & Media
mmckinney@usd422.org
Inserted Image Peter Kern
Industrial Arts
pkern@usd422.org
Inserted Image Lori Wade
Journalism, Yearbook, Art & Graphic Design
lwade@usd422.org
Inserted Image Janet Chambers
Resource Teacher
jchambers@usd422.org
Inserted Image Kim Stewart
Vocal
kstewart@usd422.org
Inserted Image Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org
Inserted Image Cheryl Webster
ITV
cwebster@usd422.org
Inserted Image Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Inserted Image Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Maria Llanas
Custodian
Inserted Image Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Inserted Image Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Inserted Image Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff