Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCHS 2018-2019 Faculty & Staff

Staci Derstein
Superintendent of Schools
sderstein@usd422.org
Travis Powell
Principal
tpowell@usd422.org
Melanie Deterding
Counselor
mdeterding@usd422.org
Dana Trummel
Office Secretary
dtrummel@usd422.org

Matt Hoffman
Physical Education
mhoffman@usd422.org

Marshall Ballard
English & Speech
mballard@usd422.org
Kim McMurry
English & Forensics
kmcmurry@usd422.org
Thomas Derstein
Math
tderstein@usd422.org
Tonya Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@usd422.org

Tyler Clements
Science
tclements@usd422.org

Tye Remy
Social Studies
tremy@usd422.org

Tyler Axe
Band
taxe@usd422.org

Machelle McKinney
Computers & Media
mmckinney@usd422.org
Peter Kern
Industrial Arts
pkern@usd422.org

Brooke Harshaw
Vocational Agriculture
bharshaw@usd422.org

Lori Wade
Journalism, Yearbook, Art & Graphic Design
lwade@usd422.org

Ellen Waters
Resource Teacher
ewaters@usd422.org

Kim Stewart
Vocal
kstewart@usd422.org

Marcus Mitchell
JAG Instructor
mmitchell@usd422.org

Cheryl Webster
ITV
cwebster@usd422.org
Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Maria Llanas
Custodian
Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff