Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

KCES 2016-2017 Faculty & Staff

Inserted Image Dr. Glen Davis
Superintendent
gdavis@usd422.org
Inserted Image Staci Derstein
Principal & Asst. Superintendent
sderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Brenda Myers
Office Secretary
bmyers@usd422.org
Inserted Image Stephanie White-Neuhold
Preschool
swhite@usd422.org
Inserted Image Kristi Heft
Kindergarten
kheft@usd422.org
Inserted Image Laura Prosser
1st Grade
lprosser@usd422.org
Inserted Image Arlene Oberle
2nd Grade
aoberle@usd422.org
Inserted Image Darise Fillmore
3rd Grade
dfillmore@usd422.org
Inserted Image Amy Clements
4th Grade
aclements@usd422.org
Inserted Image Lisa Brown
5th Grade
lbrown@usd422.org
Inserted Image Claire Mullender
Band
cmullender@usd422.org
Inserted Image Peter Blanton
Physical Education
pblanton@usd422.org
Inserted Image Amber Campbell
Vocal
acampbell@usd422.org
Inserted Image Charlotte Clevenger
Title I
cclevenger@usd422.org
Inserted Image Kelly Bender
Resource Teacher
kbender@usd422.org
Inserted Image Pam Noll
Library Media Center
pnoll@usd422.org
Inserted Image Luke Derstein
Head Maintenance
lderstein@usd422.org
Inserted Image Martha Torres
Custodian
Inserted Image Colleen Scott
Cafeteria Staff
colleenscott@usd422.org
Inserted Image Wanda Booth
Cafeteria Staff
Inserted Image Debbie Cesmat
Cafeteria Staff
Inserted Image Cinda Morehead
Cafeteria Staff