Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2017-2018 Kiowa County Schools Cheer Squads

Story image 1_0

Congratulations to the following Kiowa County students for being selected to the 2017-2018 Kiowa County Junior High and High School cheer squads.  Practices took place during the first week of March, and the tryouts took place on March 7.  All of the students that tried out did an outstanding job.  We look forward to seeing what our new cheer squads have in store for us next year.

2017-2018 Kiowa County JH Cheerleaders

  • Charleigh Friesen
  • Raygan Heft
  • Shelby Lingafelter
  • Addison Sherer
  • Emma Thompson
  • Carson Tyree

2017-2018 Kiowa County HS Cheerleaders

  • Tina Banman
  • Gracie Gray
  • Lucy Jacks
  • Brooklyn Koger
  • McKenna Merhoff
  • Mallory Powell