Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2017 SPIAA All League Basketball Selections

Story image 1_0

Congratulations to the following Kiowa County Maverick Basketball players for being selected as members of the 2016-2017 SPIAA All League Basketball Teams.  The selections are completed by the league Head Coaches after the completion of the season.  The full All League Teams can be found below.  Congratulations to all of the students that were selected to represent the League.

Kiowa County Girls Selections

  • Janessa Zenger - 1st Team
  • Brecken VandenHoek - 2nd Team
  • Alex McVey - Honorable Mention

Kiowa County Boys Selections

  • Frank Cuevas - 1st Team
  • Henry Cuevas - 2nd Team

Girls SPIAA All League Selections


Boys SPIAA All League Selections